Carlene – 5mins 2 Shine Feature ORLANDO March

Carlene

Carlene

3000 + hits

Y’all are incredible!!

Thanks you SOOOOOO much for continuing to come through, even in these early stages of my blog!

I’ve got so many things that I’m planning on introducing to y’all within the next couple of weeks.

This week alone, as a result of my blog’s success I have secured interviews with some of the biggest names on the UK music scene…as I said before, I’m still in shock at some of them! I will be announcing the dates of those interviews as soon as I have them in my email inbox!! Mum’s the word until then 😉 Don’t wanna jump the gun like I always do!

I have also been in talks with a major publishing company about a deal…exciting times!!

What I really want is a big fat record deal…so if there are any takers, hollaaaaaaaa!!

If you wanna chat with me discreetly & directly, email me

Love y’all…stay Blessed…C x

Throwback of the day

‘Original Nuttah – UK Apachi & Shy FX’

TUUUUUUUUNE!!! Ah man, when this cut would come on, it would be ALL OVER!! All my Junglists & D’n’B heads hollaaaaaaaaaaaa! These were the dayzzzz!


5mins 2 Shine

Today’s feature is:

ORLANDO

Orlando
Orlando

1) What do you do & how well do you do it?

I specialize in an art form called Hip Hop Soul and I do it to the best of my ability…still learning new enhancements to get the best out of this technique.

2) Where do you foresee yourself 12months from today?

In the next 12 months from today, I’d like to see myself putting into action projects that are being discussed and created right now, with everything running smoothly…with a bonus to the soul of unforeseen goodies.

3) What was one of the most memorable times in your life?

One of the most memorable times in my life was being present at my daughter’s birth. Women I salute y’all…For real!

O-Logo
O-Logo

4) Given the resources, what one change would you make in the world & why?

If I had the tools I needed to make a change in the world today, some how I’d sort out world peace and free money…Everybody is just happy, money is everywhere…Ya dig!!

5) What do you think of my daily blog? (Message for my readers)

Your Blog page is funky fresh, with everything to back up the info…I’m still on it now…It’s going down :o)


Orlando’s throwback of the day is: ‘Keep It Real’ – Jamal

You can reach out to Orlando @:
The Godson Music Ltd England, London, NW10
Myspace
Reverbnation

Y’all have not met a more motivated soul then this dude right here! I have known Orlando for 6 years & I don’t think that there has been one day that he has sat down & taken 5mins out to chillax!!

He is the ultimate entrepreneur with the perfect combo of talent, ‘know how’ & drive…y’all need to WATCH THIS SPACE!!

Thanks Nath 😉 Much love every time xx

Leave a comment