2012!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Happy New Year!!

Hey y’all! Happy New Year to you & yours! Welcome back to my spot. I feel like in the short space of time that has passed since my last entry, so much has happened in my life. Elevation. And for this I thank God.

During this time I have been part of & have received  four generations of love, support, encouragement, wisdom (& jokes!). It has been incredible! Family has taken on a whole different meaning to me, then ever before in my life.

A few holiday moments…

Love you baby!

Love you baby!

Mummy!

Mummy!

Road trip!

Road trip!

The countdown...

The countdown...

Had to, it's apple crumble!

Had to, it's apple crumble!

The locals call him Hendrix!

The locals call him Hendrix!



LDN

Bringing sexy back!

Bringing sexy back!



I had a wicked time in LDN supporting my girl @ ‘An Evening with Natasher Carver’ @ Stratford Circus.

Here is a review of the show 😉 >>> CLICK HERE

Tash smashed it!! Love you girl xxx

CORO GOSPEL – CLASI JAZZ

Coro Gospel

Coro Gospel


So I’ve always had a secret dream of running my own music class. A chance for people who love to sing or want to learn to come together & vibe! Well I’ve been Blessed with the opportunity.

When approached by Clasi Jazz to direct their choir Coro Gospel, I jumped at the opportunity. Having performed with them last year at Teatro Cavantes, I knew it was a right choice.

On Wed 11th Jan, La Voz De Almeria did an article introducing me & our new venture. CLICK HERE to read it!

MORE HIGHLIGHTS…

Interview with Peti Delux

Interview with Peti Deluxe





The Sentinella

The Sentinella

Dec 23rd 2011

Dec 23rd 2011

Jan 13th 2012

Jan 13th 2012


IN THE MIX.

www.musictalents.biz is now approaching 61,000 hits!! Thank you.

Listening...

Listening...

Soon come! 😉

QUEENBRIT LIVE  – AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS

QB Official

QB Official



For all enquiries, email me at: carlene@musictalents.biz

Don’t forget to get your copy of my debut album Vibrations!! Available at all major digital outlets.

5 MINS 2 SHINE

Today’s feature is: Omar

Omar Lyefook

Omar Lyefook


Wow…where to start!
Omar was amongst the first collective of singers that I heard as a youngster that blew me away. Coming from LDN, he had a huge impact on my desire to pursue a similar path. I’ve got mad love & respect for this man.

Click HERE to listen to my interview with Omar!! 

& now for his timeless classic…


INSPIRATION FROM MUM

Blessed

Blessed



From one of her hundreds of books, this is something that mum made a note of. Today I do the same.

“Any improvement in our lives is meaningful, regardless of size…”

So every day I find myself trying harder.

Stay Blessed

QB xxx

3 comments on “2012!

Leave a Reply

